Terms of Registration

1. Feature films (maximum 2 years old) that have been awarded national prizes (if the case of a co-production, it relates to any national prize received in one of the co-producing countries)
2. Feature films that relate or have been co-produced with Central-European or South-East European Countries
(any of the 12 Southern countries: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and or 13 Easters countries: Romania, Moldova, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo)
3. Mp4 digital files (1920 x 1080)
4. Subtitle file (.srt) in English and Romanian (if selected, the festival will help with the Romanian subtitles if the participants provide them in English)